The European Charter for Sustainable Tourism in Protected Areas



European Stork Villages

Turistička zajednica Sisačko-moslavačke županije

Bio portal


Weather by Freemeteo.com



State institutions

Nature Protection Agency
Agricultural College, Zagreb
The State Institute for Nature Protection
Meteorological and Hydrological Service
Environmental Protection Fund
Croatian National Tourist Board
Croatian Forests
Croatian Waters
Ministry of Environment and Nature Protection
Ministry of Maritime Affairs, Transport and Infrastructure
Ministry of Agriculture
Ministry of Regional Development, EU funds
Ministry of Tourism
Institute for Ornithology of the Croatian Academy of Sciences and Arts
College of Science, Zagreb
College of Forestry, Zagreb
Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, Zagreb


Regional and local institutions

Sisak-Moslavina County
Sisak-Moslavina County Tourist board
City of Kutina
City of Novska 
City of Popovača
City of Sisak
Municipality of Jasenovac
Municipality of Lipovljani 
Municipality of Stara Gradiška


International organisations

EUROPARC Federation
ECNC - European Centre for Nature Conservation
UNESCO - United Nations Environmental, Scientific and Cultural Organization
PAN Parks Foundation 
World Wide Fund for Nature 
World Wide Fund for Nature global network 


National Association for Nature Conservation

Zelena akcija
Croatian Society for the Bird and Nature Protection
Association BIOM


International Conventions and EU Network of nature protection areas

Convention on International Trade in Endangered Species of Wild Fauna and Flora (CITES) (Washington, 1973)
Convention on Wetlands of International Importance especially as Waterfowl Habitat (Ramsar, 1971)
Convention on Access to Information, Public Participation in Decision - making and Access to Justice in Environmental Matters (Aarhus, 1998.)
Convention on Conservation of European Wildlife and Natural Habitats (Bern 1979)
Convention on the Conservation of Migratory Species of Wild Animals (Bonn , 1979)
Convention on the Protection of World Cultural and Natural Heritage (Paris , 1972)
Convention on Biological Diversity (Rio de Janeiro, 1992)
NATURA 2000 – network of nature protection areas in the territory of the European Union
Protocol on Biosafety within the framework of the Convention on Biological Diversity (Cartagena, 2000)
African - Eurasian Waterbird Agreement (AEWA) (BONN 1996.)
The Agreement on the Conservation of Populations of European Bats(EUROBATS) (LONDON 1991.)